Gorillaz – Plastic Beach

Gorillaz – Plastic Beach is the third studio album from the English virtual band created in 1998 by Damon Albarn of Blur, and Jamie Hewlett, co-creator of the comic book Tank Girl. The band is composed of four animated band members: 2D (lead vocals, keyboard), Murdoc Niccals (bass guitar), Noodle (lead guitar and occasional vocals) and Russel (drums and percussion) and many guest appearances over their tracks. Continue reading “Gorillaz — Plastic Beach”